UDI 2020 Board of Directors

The Uptown Dallas, Inc Board of Directors are comprised of 70% property owners and 30% renters from the Uptown district. Property owners make up 30-40% commercial and 30-40% residential whereas renters are 20-25% commercial and 5-10% residential.

Kevin Hickman
Chairman of the Board
John Ackerman
DFW Airport
Michael Alost
John Armstrong
Armstrong Berger
Robert Bagwell
R&D Urban Partners
Joel Behrens
Trammell Crow Company
Kelem Butts
AT&T & Uptown Resident
Phil Cobb
Cobb Companies
Iman Cole
Raisa PR
Buddy Cramer
Katy Trail Ice House
Mark Dickenson
Lincoln Property Company & Uptown Resident
Sarah Dodd
Dodd Communications & Uptown Resident
Bob Edmonson
Allie Beth Allman & Assoc. & Uptown Resident
Matt Enzler
Trammell Crow Residential
Judy Hearst
Friends of State Thomas & Uptown Residents
Pasha Heidari
Bowen House & Las Palmas
Will Hendrickson
Granite Properties
Keith Hull
Jon King
Brookfield Properties
Greg Kraus
Yolanda Lawson
Madewell Clinic & Uptown Resident
Noelle LeVeaux
D Magazine
Rob Little
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher's
Ramsey March
Stream Realty
Larry McCoy
Klyde Warren Park
Paula Nemec
Uptown Resident
Kyle Noonan
The Rustic
Anthony Page
Jaguar Growth Partners & Uptown Resident
Jud Pankey
Prescott Group
Paula Peters
Uptown Resident
Vasavi Pilla
City of Dallas
Joseph Pitchford
Crescent Real Estate Equities
Zachary Porter
Viceroy Realty Advisors & Uptown Resident
Elliot Prieur
Gaedeke Group
Phil Puckett
James Reeder
Technology Enablers, Inc.
Ken Reese
Hillwood Urban
Michael Salcher
Western Securities Limited
Michael Schakman
Gables Residential
Matt Segrest
Alamo Manhattan
Scott Sherwood
JLB Partners
Katy Slade
Mintwood Real Estate
Neal Sleeper
Cityplace Company & Uptown Resident
Melissa Swope
Seth Thatcher
Viceroy Investments
Cheryl Thompson
Uptown Resident
Mike Turner
J. Elmer Turner
Robert Wright
Collett Retail & Uptown Resident